Stop it. I mean it!

I love following blogs. Home, cooking, crafting, remodeling, fashion, travel, friends . . . you write it and throw on some pictures, give me some good links and BOOM,  I’m hooked!  But here’s what I’m hating: TERRARIUMS.

I hate these.  And these.  And these!  Just found another… make them stop!

I HATE THEM!  In fact, I just read the following, “Terrariums are all the rage now.  They are quite easy to make yourself.”  Blah blah blah. I’m really wishing that the blogs I follow would just leave the moss and rocks outdoors where they belong.  What I’d like to do is throw up in your homemade terrarium.  How’s that for crafty?

One thought on “Stop it. I mean it!

  1. That’s the funniest thing I’ve read in a long time. Your mom couldn’t stop laughing when she called to tell me about it. I hope the terrarium bloggers keep it going so you can continue to make me laugh.

Leave a Reply

